I can’t say frittata without laughing. Thanks, The League.

During football season, I’ve been either making or purchasing breakfast every Sunday.  I made the mistake of making these frittatas (lol) on a day when I had way too much other food to offer. Recipe here.

Image

They were easy and tasty.  I only used bacon and shredded Mexican blend cheese in mine, but I’m sure they’d be good with any other pre-cooked ingredient.  We all went nuts on the other food and these mostly got left out.  I feel kind of blase about them.  Sure, make these if you want to, I guess.  It won’t be bad.

Leave a Reply

