No, really, how does this even work?

I love cooking with a crock pot because I’m lazy, but sometimes my laziness interferes with my laziness.  Sometimes I don’t want to get up early enough to throw all the stuff into the pot before I go to work or go about doing SO MANY ERRANDS (ok, still mostly nothing) on my day off.  This pin is almost too easy to be real Recipe here.

Image

Seriously, you just throw all the stuff in, mix, then leave it alone.  You don’t even have to stir every 2-4 hours (because really, am I supposed to go home and do that on my lunch break or something?)

This is an awesome way to cook a roast.  I don’t even want to know how the Coke makes it taste so good and manages not to explode.  The boyfriend hates “all things with gravy” but he liked this.  Cook this roast.  Do it.

One response to “No, really, how does this even work?”

  1. Destanie Weatherford says :

    I love being lazy and using the crock pot lol This looks pretty amazing.

Leave a Reply

